Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stephen Stills

Stephen Stills Live At Berkeley 1971 [Vinyl 2LP]

Stephen Stills Live At Berkeley 1971 [Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This previously unissued live album, with performances hand-picked by Stills from his personal archives, was recorded on August 20 and 21, 1971 at The Berkeley Community Theater. This 3, 500-seat venue made this one of the most unique and intimate stops on the tour that included his iconic concert at New York's Madison Square Garden. In many ways, these Northern California shows in Berkeley sound as if Stills is leaving it all on the stage during a hometown gig. "Stephen Stills Live At Berkeley 1971 is a cornucopia of priceless sound-and all of it bears the distinct and loving fingerprint of Stephen Stills."


1 Love the One You're with
2 Do for the Others
3 Jesus Gave Love Away for Free
4 You Don't Have to Cry (With David Crosby)
5 The Lee Shore (With David Crosby)
6 Word Game
7 Sugar Babe
8 49 Bye-Byes / for What It's Worth
9 Black Queen
10 Know You've Got to Run
11 Bluebird Revisited
12 Lean on Me
13 Cherokee
14 Band Introductions
15 Ecology Song

Release Date: April 28, 2023

UPC: 810075113020

Out of stock

View full details