Skip to product information
1 of 1

The The

Soul Mining (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [2LP Vinyl]

Soul Mining (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [2LP Vinyl]

Regular price $69.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $69.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP box set edition of this classic 1983 album. Remastered at Abbey Road Studios by The The's Matt Johnson and packaged in a lavish 12' box, this vinyl only release includes an authentic reproduction of the 1983 release on 180 grm vinyl, plus an extra 12' gatefold vinyl of alternative versions and remixes. The box set also includes a unique 'news-poster' containing extensive notes written by Johnson that detail the making of the album.

  • 1 I've Been Waitin' for Tomorrow (All of My Life)
  • 2 This Is the Day
  • 3 The Sinking Feeling
  • 4 Uncertain Smile
  • 5 The Twilight Hour
  • 6 Soul Mining
  • 7 Giant
  • 8 Uncertain Smile (New York 12" Version)
  • 9 Perfect (New York 12" Version)
  • 10 This Is the Day (12" Version)
  • 11 Fruit of the Heart
  • 12 Perfect (London 12" Version)
  • 13 I've Been Waitin' for Tomorrow (All My Life) (12" Mix)

Release Date:

UPC: 888430352612 View full details