Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queens Of The Stone Age

Songs for The Deaf [Vinyl]

Songs for The Deaf [Vinyl]

Regular price $41.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold jacket with 12" x 12" insert. Featuring the original red background and black graphics album art. Songs for the Deaf is the third studio album by Queens of the Stone Age, originally released on August 27, 2002. Features Dave Grohl of Nirvana and Foo Fighters on drums, alongside other guest musicians, and was the last Queens album to feature Nick Oliveri on bass. Songs for the Deaf is a loose concept album, taking the listener on a drive through the California desert from Los Angeles to Joshua Tree, tuning into radio stations from towns along the way such as Banning and Chino Hills.

- Disc 1 -
1 You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar But I Feel Like a Millionaire
2 No One Knows
3 First It Giveth
4 A Song for the Dead
5 The Sky Is Fallin'
6 Six Shooter
7 Hangin' Tree
8 Go with the Flow
9 Gonna Leave You
- Disc 2 -
1 Do It Again
2 God Is in the Radio
3 Another Love Song
4 A Song for the Deaf
5 Mosquito Song

Release Date: November 22, 2019

UPC: 602508108587 View full details