Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sinister Slaughter [Sinister Splatter Baby Blue Vinyl]

Sinister Slaughter [Sinister Splatter Baby Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2023 reissue Sinister Splatter Edition - Baby Blue w/ multi splatter in Gatefold of the band's 1993 release.

    1 Night Stalker
    2 The Ted Bundy Song
    3 Sniper in the Sky
    4 Montreal Massacre
    5 Zodiac
    6 James Pough, What the Hell Did You Do?
    7 The Boston Strangler
    8 Mary Bell
    9 Mary Bell (Reprise)
    10 Killing Spree (Postal Killer)
    11 Is It Soup Yet?
    12 White Hen Decapitator
    13 Howard Unrah (What Have You Done Now?!)
    14 Gacy's Lot
    15 There Was a Young Man Who Blew Up a Plane
    16 Vampire of Dusseldorf
    17 Shotgun Peterson
    18 What's That Smell?
    19 Edmond Kemper Had a Horrible Temper
    20 What the Heck Richard Speck (Eight Nurses You Wrecked)
    21 Albert Was Worse Than Any Fish in the Sea

Release Date: April 14, 2023

UPC: 727361525811

Out of stock

View full details