Skip to product information
  • Future Islands - Singles [Vinyl]
1 of 1

Future Islands

Singles [Vinyl]

Regular price
$22.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$22.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin.

1 Seasons (Waiting on You)
2 Spirit
3 Sun in the Morning
4 Doves
5 Back in the Tall Grass
6 A Song for Our Grandfathers
7 Light House
8 Like the Moon
9 Fall from Grace
10 A Dream of You and Me

Release Date: March 25, 2014

UPC: 652637340211