Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tina Turner

Simply The Best [Blue Vinyl]

Simply The Best [Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blue colored vinyl. "Simply The Best" stands as a premier anthology, featuring an 18-song lineup of Tina Turner's most cherished hits. Highlight tracks such as 'The Best', 'What's Love Got To Do With It', 'I Don't Wanna Lose You', 'Steamy Windows', and 'Private Dancer' showcase the breadth of Turner's iconic career. Launched in 1991, this compilation not only achieved multi-platinum recognition globally but also maintained a presence in the UK charts for more than two years, cementing it's status as one of the all-time greatest best-of compilation albums.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 The Best
    2 I Can't Stand the Rain
    3 What's Love Got to Do with It
    4 I Don't Wanna Lose You
    5 Let's Stay Together
    6 Steamy Windows
    7 Typical Male
    8 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
    9 Private Dancer
    10 Better Be Good to Me
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Nutbush City Limits (The 90S Version)
    2 It Takes Two (Duet with Rod Stewart)
    3 River Deep-Mountain High
    4 Be Tender with Me Baby
    5 Addicted to Love (Live in London, 1987)
    6 I Want You Near Me
    7 Way of the World
    8 Love Thing

Release Date: June 7, 2024

UPC: 5054197645709

In stock

View full details