Skip to product information
1 of 1


Short Bus [Vinyl]

Short Bus [Vinyl]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Short Bus is the 1995 platinum-selling debut album by Filter, the alternative/industrial band formed by original Nine Inch Nails touring guitarist Richard Patrick and guitarist/programmer Brian Liesegang. The album includes the hit singles "Hey Man Nice Shot," "Dose" and "Under." Long out of print on vinyl, this reissue features vinyl mastering by George Horn and Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios and is pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hey Man Nice Shot
2 Dose
3 Under
4 Spent
5 Take Another
6 Stuck in Here
- Disc 2 -
1 It's Over
2 Gerbil
3 White Like That
4 Consider This
5 So Cool

Release Date: November 2, 2018

UPC: 888072070288

Low stock: 4 left

View full details