Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shockwave [Explicit Vinyl]

Shockwave [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
On December 3, Marshmello releases his 4th independent album "Shockwave" on vinyl via his label Joytime Collective. "Shockwave" explores genres such as trap, dance, bass house, dubstep, tech, and everything in between. The album represents a gritty and confident sound, exploring a new territory while staying true to Mello's Joytime roots. Filled with an old school sound mixed with perfect new collaborators including Megan Thee Stallion, Juicy J, DJ Sliink, Sippy, Peekaboo, Nitti Gritti, Subtronics, Carnage and Troyboi.

1 Fairytale
2 Supernovacane
3 Jiggle It
4 Vibr8
5 Bad Bitches
6 Back in Time
7 Hitta
8 House Party
9 Candy Kid
10 Pushing Stack
11 Shockwave

Release Date: January 28, 2022

UPC: 710859349327

Out of stock

View full details