Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shawn Colvin

A Few Small Repairs (20th Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl LP]

A Few Small Repairs (20th Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The 20th Anniversary Edition of A Few Small Repairs features the remastered original album. This will be the title's first-ever vinyl release!

A Few Small Repairs includes the Grammy Award-winning "Sunny Came Home" plus chart-toppers "You and The Mona Lisa" and "Nothin' On Me" (the theme song for the NBC sitcom Suddenly Susan). This expanded anniversary edition includes seven rare live performances culled from the Sony Music archives, plus enhanced artwork including newly-written liner notes by Shawn Colvin and producer John Leventhal and recently discovered archival photos.

Release Date:

UPC: 889854485214

Low stock: 1 left

View full details