Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bring Me the Horizon

Sempiternal [Vinyl]

Sempiternal [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Sheffield metalcore masters! Produced by Terry Date (Linkin Park). Includes "Shadow Moses".

1 Can You Feel My Heart
2 The House of Wolves
3 Empire (Let Them Sing)
4 Sleepwalking
5 Go to Hell, for Heavens Sake
6 Shadow Moses
7 And the Snakes Start to Sing
8 Seen It All Before
9 Antivist
10 Crooked Young
11 Hospital for Souls

Release Date: February 25, 2022

UPC: 887654450210

In stock

View full details