Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pierce the Veil

Selfish Machines [Vinyl]

Selfish Machines [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selfish Machines is the second studio album by American rock band Pierce the Veil, released by Equal Vision Records on June 22, 2010. Produced by Vic Fuentes and Mike Green, it was recorded between late 2009 and early 2010. Fuentes wrote most of the songs himself, and co-wrote three songs with ex-A Day to Remember guitarist Tom Denney. Vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, also of A Day to Remember, was featured on the track "Caraphernelia", which had its music video released on September 28, 2010. "Bulletproof Love" was released as the follow-up music video on July 7, 2011. Though there was a varied critical reception to the album, with reviewers criticizing the use of Auto-Tune on the tracks, it appeared on several American Billboard charts, including its Top Heatseekers and the top 200 chart.

2.Southern Constellations
3.The Boy Who Could Fly
5.Fast Times at Clairemont High
6.The New National Anthem
7.Bulletproof Love
8.Stay Away from My Friends
9.I Don't Care If You're Contagious
11.Million Dollar Houses
12.The Sky Under the Sea

Release Date: August 11, 2023

UPC: 794558016131

Out of stock

View full details