Skip to product information
1 of 1


Scorpion [Explicit Vinyl]

Scorpion [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The sprawling 25-track affair features unreleased Michael Jackson vocals on the track "Don't Matter To Me," a song which appears to be built around previously unreleased music: Paul Anka is listed as a co-writer on the track. Scorpion also included appearances from Static Major, TY Dollah $ign and Jay Z. On "That's How You Feel," Drake samples Nicki Minaj's song "Boss Ass Bitch" and Future appears on "Blue Tint." No I.D., DJ Premier, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Tay Keith, Boi-1da, and Murda Beatz are among the producers credited on the album.

- Disc 1 -
1 Survival
2 Nonstop
3 Elevate
4 Emotionless
5 God's Plan
6 I'm Upset
7 8 Out of 10
8 Mob Ties
9 Can't Take a Joke
10 Sandra's Rose
11 Talk Up (Featuring Jay-Z)
12 Is There More
- Disc 2 -
1 Peak
2 Summer Games
3 Jaded
4 Nice for What
5 Finesse
6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
7 That's How You Feel
8 Blue Tint
9 In My Feelings
10 Don't Matter to Me (With Michael Jackson)
11 After Dark (Featuring Static Major and Ty Dolla Sign)
12 Final Fantasy
13 March 14

Release Date: November 16, 2018

UPC: 602567874942

Low stock: 2 left

View full details