Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rina Sawayama

Sawayama [Gold Vinyl]

Sawayama [Gold Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited gold colored vinyl. 'SAWAYAMA' is the debut album from Japanese pop auteur Rina Sawayama - an exploration of identity, family, gender and sexuality, set to a backdrop of future-facing, genre-splicing pop music. Championed by Pitchfork, The Fader, New York Times, BBC Radio 1, The Guardian, Vice and more, 'SAWAYAMA' is an exciting first step from an artist unafraid to push pop into new realms.


    1 Dynasty
    2 XS
    3 Stfu!
    4 Comme Des Garcons (Like the Boys)
    5 Akasaka Sad
    6 Paradisin'
    7 Love Me 4 Me
    8 Bad Friend
    9 F*** This World (Interlude)
    10 Who's Gonna Save U Now?
    11 Tokyo Love Hotel
    12 Chosen Family
    13 Snakeskin

Release Date: November 17, 2023

UPC: 5060257961610

In stock

View full details