Skip to product information
  • Bahamas - Sad Hunk [Opaque Purple Vinyl LP]
1 of 1


Sad Hunk [Opaque Purple Vinyl LP]

Regular price
$29.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$29.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm opaque purple vinyl LP pressing. The fifth album from Bahamas (Afie Jurvanen), Sad Hunk, takes it's title from a nickname bestowed by his wife in reaction to how he was portrayed in the media. A collaboration from same team as 2018's Earthtones (Christine Bougie/Don Kerr/Mike O'Brien/Felicity Williams). With the graceful guitar work of Sam Weber, a musician he discovered on YouTube and with Grammy-nominated producer Robbie Lackritz, Sad Hunk is the next step in Afie' virtuosic signature style.

  • -  1 -
  • 1 Trick to Happy
  • 2 Own Alone
  • 3 Less Than Love
  • 4 Done Did Me No Good
  • 5 Half Your Love
  • -  2 -
  • 1 Up with the Jones
  • 2 Not Cool Anymore
  • 3 Can't Complain
  • 4 Fair Share
  • 5 Wisdom of the World

    Release Date:

    UPC: 602435029030