Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Brains

Rise [Green & Yellow Marble Numbered Vinyl]

Rise [Green & Yellow Marble Numbered Vinyl]

Regular price $41.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

30th Anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green & yellow marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Rise is the fifth studio album by hardcore punk pioneers Bad Brains. It was their major label debut and featured a new line-up; instead of H.R., vocals were provided by Israel Joseph and drummer Earl Hudson was replaced by current Madball-drummer Mackie Jayson.

    1 Rise
    2 Miss Freedom
    3 Unidentified
    4 Love Is the Answer
    5 Free
    6 Hair
    7 Coming in Numbers
    8 Yes Jah
    9 Take Your Time
    10 Peace of Mind
    11 Without You
    12 Outro

Release Date: March 10, 2023

UPC: 8719262027305

Out of stock

View full details