Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Found Glory

Resurrection [Explicit Coke Bottle Green Vinyl]

Resurrection [Explicit Coke Bottle Green Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Resurrection is the eighth studio album by New Found Glory. Vinyl color coke bottle green.

1 Selfless
2 Resurrection
3 The Worst Person
4 Ready and Willing
5 One More Round
6 Vicious Love
7 Persistent
8 Stories of a Different Kind
9 Degenerate
10 Angel
11 Stubborn
12 Living Hell
13 On My Own

Release Date: March 29, 2024

UPC: 790692705818

In stock

View full details