Skip to product information
1 of 1


Resident Alien [Pink Vinyl]

Resident Alien [Pink Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double pink-colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes bonus tracks. It's the first widespread vinyl release for this classic slab of mid-'90s British glam! Recorded at Bearsville in NY by a bunch of Leeds expats (hence the Resident Alien title), this Gold album features the hit "In the Meantime" and lots of other hooks 'n' riffs from "The Band That Fell to Earth" (featuring Antony & Royston Langdon, Jonny Cragg, and guitar hero Richard Steel).

- Disc 1 -
1 In the Meantime
2 Spacehog
3 Starside
4 Candyman
- Disc 2 -
1 Space Is the Place
2 Never Coming Down (Part I)
3 Cruel to Be Kind
4 Ship Wrecked
5 Only a Few
- Disc 3 -
1 The Last Dictator
2 Never Coming Down (Part II)
3 Zeroes
- Disc 4 -
1 To Be a Millionaire... Was It Likely?
2 Untitled

Release Date: July 9, 2021

UPC: 848064012283

Out of stock

View full details