Skip to product information
1 of 1

I Dont Know How They Found Me

Razzmatazz [Peach Swirl Vinyl LP]

Razzmatazz [Peach Swirl Vinyl LP]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

I Don't Know How But They Found Me -"RAZZMATAZZ" - iDKHOW is a new project led by Dallon Weekes (Panic! At The Disco). Earning press acclaim, their debut EP hit #1 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers Chart. iDKHOW initially had a curated storyline, believed to have been a decadesold band that never got a big break until 2017, when an anonymous donor released recovered video footage that hints otherwise, leading fans, music historians and conspiracy theorists to debate. Debut album, RAZZMATAZZ on 10/16. LP on Peach Swirl vinyl w/ book insert.

    1 Leave Me Alone
    2 Indoctrination
    3 Mad Iqs
    4 Nobody Likes the Opening Band
    5 New Invention
    6 From the Gallows
    7 Clusterhug
    8 Sugar Pills
    9 Kiss Goodnight
    10 Lights Go Down
    11 Need You Here
    12 Door
    13 Tomorrow People
    14 Razzmatazz

Release Date: October 23, 2020

UPC: 888072202887 View full details