Skip to product information
1 of 1


Raising Hell [Vinyl]

Raising Hell [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
180 gram vinyl. Raising Hell is the third album by hip hop group Run-D.M.C. released on May 27, 1986 by Profile Records. The album was produced by Russell Simmons and Rick Rubin. Raising Hell became the first Platinum and multi-Platinum hip hop record.

1 Peter Piper
2 It's Tricky
3 My Adidas
4 Walk This Way
5 Is It Live
6 Perfection
7 Hit It Run
8 Raising Hell
9 You Be Illin'
10 Dumb Girl
11 Son of Byford
12 Proud to Be Black

Release Date: September 29, 2017

UPC: 889854381417

Low stock: 2 left

View full details