Skip to product information
1 of 1


Promised Land [Clear Colored Vinyl LP]

Promised Land [Clear Colored Vinyl LP]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Promised Land" is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Queensrÿche and their highest charting record to date.  It was released by EMI on 18 October 1994, four years after their successful "Empire" album.  The songs on this album are tied together firmly by the theme of success and how to deal with it, and reflections on American society and how that shapes our goals in life.  In July 2014, Guitar World ranked Promised Land at number 23 in their "Superunknown: 50 Iconic Albums That Defined 1994" list.

A1 9:28 AM 1:43
A2 I Am I 3:56
A3 Damaged 3:55
A4 Out Of Mind 4:34
A5 Bridge 3:27
A6 Promised Land 8:25
B1 Disconnected 4:48
B2 Lady Jane 4:23
B3 My Global Mind 4:20
B4 One More Time 4:17
B5 Someone Else? 4:38

Release Date: February 10, 2017

UPC: 0803343119299

Out of stock

View full details