Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nine Inch Nails

Pretty Hate Machine (2010 Remaster) [Vinyl]

Pretty Hate Machine (2010 Remaster) [Vinyl]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Remastered and expanded edition of this 1989 debut album from Trent Reznor and Co. Featuring one bonus track: 'Get Down Make Love'. Rob Sheridan, NIN's longtime art director, has also re-imagined the packaging of Pretty Hate Machine under Reznor's supervision. The Bicycle Music Company acquired the rights to Pretty Hate Machine from a division of Prudential Securities in the spring of 2010. It was Bicycle's intention from the onset to enable Reznor to regain some control of the lost piece of NIN's legacy, resulting in this artist approved 2010 reissue of one of music's most groundbreaking and influential albums. This 2 LP vinyl edition comes in a double gatefold sleeve.

- Disc 1 -
1 Head Like a Hole 4:59
2 Terrible Lie 4:38
3 Down in It 3:46
4 Sanctified 5:48
5 Something I Can Never Have 5:54
6 Kinda I Want to 4:33
7 Sin 4:05
8 That's What I Get 4:30
- Disc 2 -
1 The Only Time 4:47
2 Ringfinger 5:41
3 Get Down, Make Love 4:17

Release Date: December 7, 2010

UPC: 602527567822

In stock

View full details