Skip to product information
  • Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine [Vinyl LP]
1 of 1

Nine Inch Nails

Pretty Hate Machine [Vinyl LP]

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remastered edition of the 1989 debut album from Trent Reznor and Co. Featuring the original tracklisting and artwork. As a young musician in Cleveland, Ohio, Trent Reznor took a job at a local recording studio and employed unused studio time to develop his own material. The nascent album was later recorded with his favorite producers including Flood/Mark Ellis (U2, Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey), John Fryer (Cocteau Twins, This Mortal Coil), Adrian Sherwood (Ministry, Cabaret Voltaire) and Keith LeBlanc (Tack head). The result was Pretty Hate Machine. All songs were written, arranged, programmed and performed by Reznor.

  • 2 Terrible Lie
  • 3 Down in It
  • 4 Sanctified
  • 5 Something I Can Never Have
  • 6 Kinda I Want to
  • 7 Sin
  • 8 That's What I Get
  • 9 The Only Time
  • 10 Ringfinger

    Release Date: July 12, 2011

    UPC: 602527749921