Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Order

Power Corruption & Lies [Vinyl LP]

Power Corruption & Lies [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
New Order fully emerged from the shadow of Joy Division with this early masterpiece. Their second album (1983) found the band rising up above their pain and loss and intoxicating with an irresistible, heartfelt, inspiring dance-rock sound that would prove to be as influential as it was infectious. This 180-gram vinyl reissue includes "Age of Consent," "We All Stand," "The Village," "Your Silent Face," "Ultraviolence," "Ecstasy" and more! WEA International.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Age of Consent
    2 We All Stand
    3 The Village
    4 5 8 6
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Your Silent Face
    2 Ultraviolence
    3 Ecstasy
    4 Leave Me Alone

Release Date: February 1, 2013

UPC: 825646888054

Out of stock

View full details