Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pet Shop Boys

Please [2018 Remastered Vinyl]

Please [2018 Remastered Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Please was the debut album by Pet Shop Boys and produced by Stephen Hague. Released in March 1986, the record hit #3 and spent 82 weeks in the UK Official Album Charts, went into the Top Ten in the USA where it was certified platinum, and to date has sold over three million copies worldwide. Comprising ten tracks in it's original release, the album's track-listing includes the duo's debut single 'West End Girls' - PSB's first #1, certified Gold single. In 1987, it was awarded Best Single at the BRIT Awards, Best International Hit at th Ivor Novello Awards and later was awarded the Song Of The Decade Ivor Novello Award in 2005, chosen by the British Academy of Composers and Songwriters. It also reached #1 in the USA. Singles 'Love Comes Quickly', 'Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)' and 'Suburbia' also feature on Please, all of which went on to earn Top 20 status in the UK Singles Chart.


- Disc 1 -
1 Two Divided By Zero (2018 Remastered Version)
2 West End Girls (2018 Remastered Version)
3 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) [2018 Remastered Version]
4 Love Comes Quickly (2018 Remastered Version)
5 Suburbia (2018 Remastered Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) [Reprise] [2018 Remastered Version]
2 Tonight Is Forever (2018 Remastered Version)
3 Violence (2018 Remastered Version)
4 I Want a Lover (2018 Remastered Version)
5 Later Tonight (2018 Remastered Version)
6 Why Don't We Live Together? (2018 Remastered Version)

Release Date: March 2, 2018

UPC: 190295832759

Low stock: 1 left

View full details