Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) [Explicit Deluxe Pink & White Vinyl 3LP]

Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) [Explicit Deluxe Pink & White Vinyl 3LP]

Regular price $41.98 USD
Regular price $59.98 USD Sale price $41.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Certified triple-platinum, Pink Friday spawned several hits including the 8x-platinum “Super Bass,” triple-platinum “BedRock” which appear on vinyl for the first time. The 3LP deluxe version of the vinyl is available with an additional eight bonus tracks, also for the first time on Vinyl, in a tri gatefold jacket on pink and white swirl vinyl.

A1. I'm The Best
A2. Roman's Revenge
A3. Did It On'em
A4. Right Thru Me

B1. Fly
B2. Save Me
B3. Moment 4 Life

C1. Check It Out
C2. Blazin
C3. Here I Am

D1. Dear Old Nicki
D2. Your Love
D3. Last Chance

Bonus Tracks
E1. Super Bass
E2. Blow Ya Mind
E3. Muny
E4. Wave Ya Hand

F1. Catch Me
F2. Girls Fall Like Dominoes
F3. BedRock
F4. Roman's Revenge (Wayne)

Release Date: April 15, 2022

UPC: 602435798769

Low stock: 1 left

View full details