Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) [Pink Vinyl]

Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) [Pink Vinyl]

Regular price $37.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The most successful female rapper of all time, Nicki Minaj, celebrates the 10th anniversary of her landmark debut album, Pink Friday.

Pink Friday (2LP) includes two pink vinyls with a matte coated and gloss finished jacket.

    1. I’m The Best
    2. Roman’s Revenge feat. Eminem
    3. Did It On’em
    4. Right Thru Me
    5. Fly feat. Rihanna
    6. Save Me
    7. Moment 4 Life feat. Drake 
    8. Check It Out feat.
    9. Blazin feat. Kanye West
    10. Here I Am
    11. Dear Old Nicki
    12. Your Love
    13. Last Chance feat. Natasha Bedingfield

Release Date: April 15, 2022

UPC: 602435798752

Low stock: 2 left

View full details