Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vandals

Peace Thru Vandalism [Green & Black Splatter Vinyl]

Peace Thru Vandalism [Green & Black Splatter Vinyl]

Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The legendary debut EP from SoCal pop punk rabble rousers, The Vandals, plus bonus live tracks from 1983! Features The Vandals signature brand of light-hearted, often laugh-out-loud funny lyrics matched with no nonsense punk rock thrashing! Highlighted by "Urban Struggle," which received considerable airplay on KROQ, and the hilarious Pirates Of The Carribean acid trip "Pirate's Life!"
1 Wanna Be Manor
2 Urban Struggle
3 The Legend of Pat Brown
4 Pirate's Life
5 Anarchy Burger (Hold the Government)
6 Pirate's Life
7 Anarchy Burger (Hold the Government)
8 Hocus Pocus
9 Wanna Be Manor
10 Ants Go Marching
11 I'm a Fly
12 Urban Struggle
13 Viking Suits
14 Pat Brown

Release Date: March 31, 2023

UPC: 889466329715

Low stock: 1 left

View full details