Skip to product information
1 of 1

Four Tet

Pause [Vinyl]

Pause [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Four Tet's now classic albums of the electronic genre, Pause (2001) and Rounds (2003), are available again on gorgeously rich vinyl. Pause is an utterly modern, far-out reverie of an album. The whole thing works like a charm. - URB.


    1 Glue of the World
    2 Twenty Three
    3 Harmony One
    4 Parks
    5 Leila Came Round and We Watched a Video
    6 Untangle
    7 Everything Is Alright
    8 No More Mosiquitoes
    9 Tangle
    10 You Could Ruin My Day
    11 Hilarious Movie of the 90's

Release Date: November 22, 2010

UPC: 801390000218 View full details