Skip to product information
1 of 1

Morgan Wallen

One Thing At A Time [White Vinyl 3LP]

One Thing At A Time [White Vinyl 3LP]

Regular price $49.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Morgan Wallen's 3rd studio album, One Thing At A Time, is set for release via Big Loud/Mercury/Republic. Wallen's 36-song, deeply personal album combines his musical influences (country/alternative/hip-hop). With so much new music, the stage is set for his 63-date/30 stadium One Night At A Time World Tour. This album follows the success of his 4x platinum, Dangerous: The Double Album, which notched historical chart status at Billboard's longest running Top 10 album for a solo artist.

1. Born With A Beer In My Hand
2. Last Night
3. Everything I Love
4. Man Made A Bar (feat. Eric Church)
5. Devil Don’t Know
6. One Thing At A Time
7. ’98 Braves
8. Ain’t That Some
9. I Wrote The Book
10. Tennessee Numbers
11. Hope That’s True
12. Whiskey Friends
13. Sunrise
14. Keith Whitley
15. In The Bible (feat. HARDY)
16. You Proof
17. Thought You Should Know
18. F150-50
1. Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
2. I Deserve A Drink
3. Wine Into Water
4. Me + All Your Reasons
5. Tennessee Fan
6. Money On Me
7. Thinkin’ Bout Me
8. Single Than She Was
9. Days That End In Why
10. Last Drive Down Main
11. Me To Me
12. Don’t Think Jesus
13. 180 (Lifestyle)
14. Had It
15. Cowgirls (feat. ERNEST)
16. Good Girl Gone Missin’
17. Outlook
18. Dying Man

Release Date: May 12, 2023

UPC: 602455190338

Low stock: 4 left

View full details