Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neutral Milk Hotel

On Avery Island [Anniversary Reissue Vinyl]

On Avery Island [Anniversary Reissue Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Jeff Mangum creates a world of his own on this amazing debut from Neutral Milk Hotel. On Avery Island is full of trombone, keyboards, overdriven acoustics, and beautiful songs. On this anniversary reissue, the complete version of "Pree-Sisters Swallowing a Donkey's Eye" as originally intended completes the album. Pressed to double vinyl in a gatefold jacket + an 11 x 11" insert, the 2-LP includes a full album download with purchase.

1 Song Against Sex
2 You've Passed
3 Someone Is Waiting
4 A Baby for Pree
5 Marching Theme
6 Where You'll Find Me Now
7 Avery Island / April 1st
8 Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone
9 Three Peaches
10 Naomi
11 April 8th
12 Pree-Sisters Swallowing a Donkey's Eye

Release Date: April 7, 2023

UPC: 673855010335

In stock

View full details