Skip to product information
1 of 2

Django Django

Off Plane [White Vinyl Indie]

Off Plane [White Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Off Planet, the 5th studio release from Django Django is a 21-track album split into four parts. Originally destined to be four experimental EPs but immediately transformed into a proper album when they started the recording session, Off Planet features some of the most exciting and dynamic music Django Django have ever produced. Harking back to their more experimental and electronic roots, the album also features guests such as Self Esteem, Jack Penate and others. Indie White 2 LP.

  1. Wishbone
  2. Complete Me
  3. Osaka
  4. Hands High
  5. Lunar Vibrations
  6. Don't Touch That Dial
  7. Back 2 Back
  8. Squid Inc.
  9. Come Down
  10. Golden Cross


  1. No Time
  2. A New Way Through
  3. Galaxy Mood
  4. The Oh Zone
  5. Dead Machine
  6. Dumdrum
  7. Fluxus
  8. Slipstream
  9. Who You Know
  10. Black Cadillac
  11. Gazelle

Release Date: June 16, 2023

UPC: 5056556117650

Out of stock

View full details