Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ode to Joy [Vinyl LP]

Ode to Joy [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 release, the 11th studio album from pioneering Chicago-based alt-rock/Americana band Wilco. The album features 11 songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft. The album is the follow-up to their 2016 album Schmilco and their self-imposed short hiatus. The album's title comes from Jeff's absolute determination to demand joy from life, no matter how dire the daily news is; his band and his songwriting are in peak form as you hear on this release.

  • 1 Bright Leaves
  • 2 Before Us
  • 3 One and a Half Stars
  • 4 Quiet Amplifier
  • 5 Everyone Hides
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 White Wooden Cross
  • 2 Citizens
  • 3 We Were Lucky
  • 4 Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  • 5 Hold Me Anyway
  • 6 An Empty Corner

Release Date:

UPC: 051497114541 View full details