Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nudes [Crystal Amber Vinyl]

Nudes [Crystal Amber Vinyl]

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lucius is releasing a fully-acoustic record, 'NUDES', to be announced on January 19th and released on March 2nd. This 10-song album is a collection of reimagined fan favorites including 'Until We Get There' and 'Tempest,' as well as several new songs and covers, all recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios. The album features guests Nels Cline (Wilco) and Roger Waters and includes covers of songs originally recorded by Gerry Rafferty and Tame Impala. Woman Right Down The Line Tempest Something About You Neighbors Eventually Until We Get There Million Dollar Secret feat. Nels Cline Feels Like A Curse Goodnight Irene feat. Roger Waters

Release Date: June 17, 2022

UPC: 810090090757

Low stock: 1 left

View full details