Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nsync (25th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Nsync (25th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Tearin' Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
    2 I Just Wanna Be with You
    3 Here We Go (Radio Cut)
    4 For the Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
    5 (God Must Have Spent) a Little More Time on You (Remix)
    6 You Got It
    7 I Need Love
    - Disc 2 -
    1 I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
    2 Everything I Own
    3 Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
    4 Crazy for You
    5 Sailing
    6 Giddy Up

Release Date: March 24, 2023

UPC: 196587554811

In stock

View full details