Skip to product information
1 of 1

Modest Mouse

No One's First and You're Next [Vinyl]

No One's First and You're Next [Vinyl]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing including download insert. 2009 EP from the American Alt-Rockers. No One's First & You're Next features unreleased tracks and B-sides from sessions recorded for the band's previous two studio albums, Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004) and We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank (2007).

Satellite Skin
Guilty Cocker Spaniels
Autumn Beds
The Whale Song
Perpetual Motion Machine
History Sticks to Your Feet
King Rat
I've Got It All (Most)

Release Date: August 18, 2009

UPC: 886974628910

In stock

View full details