Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nine [Vinyl]

Nine [Vinyl]

Regular price $47.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
New album from the mysterious UK collective will only be available for 99 days! Their fourth album to be released in just two years features guest appearances from Little Simz & Michael Ofo. Forever Living Originals. 2021. The band were recently nominated for a British Mercury Music prize award.

1 Haha
2 London Gangs
3 Trap Life
4 Fear
5 Mikes Story
6 Bitter Streets
7 Alcohol
8 You from London
9 9
10 Light in Your Hands

Release Date: October 15, 2021

UPC: 712221017728

Low stock: 1 left

View full details