Skip to product information
1 of 1


New Levels New Devils [Vinyl]

New Levels New Devils [Vinyl]

Regular price $19.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Instrumental rock hybridists Polyphia continue to push their sound into ever more far-reaching areas with their third full-length album, 2018's New Levels New Devils. The album follows up the equally progressive 2016 effort Renaissance and genre-bending 2017 EP The Most Hated, both of which featured more forays into pop and R&B. Produced in collaboration with Y2K and Judge, New Levels New Devils finds Polyphia embracing yet more cross-pollinated sounds including hip-hop, electronic, and, as always, their own brand of sophisticated metal. Joining them are guest guitarists Mateus Asato and Jason Richardson, as well as Erick Hansel and Mario Camarena from Chon, Yvette Young from Covet, and more. Included on the album are the tracks "O.D.," "G.O.A.T.," and "Yas."

Release Date: October 12, 2018

UPC: 794558040914

Out of stock

View full details