Skip to product information
1 of 2

Depeche Mode

Music For The Masses [Vinyl LP]

Music For The Masses [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP pressing of Depeche Mode's classic "Music For The Masses" album.
1 Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered)
2 The Things You Said (Remastered)
3 Strangelove (Remastered)
4 Sacred (Remastered)
5 Little 15 (Remastered)
6 Behind the Wheel (Remastered)
7 I Want You Now (Remastered)
8 To Have and to Hold (Remastered)
9 Nothing (Remastered)
10 Pimpf (Remastered)

Release Date: February 4, 2014

UPC: 081227960810 View full details