Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mobb Deep

Murda Muzik [Vinyl LP]

Murda Muzik [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MURDAH MUZIK is the forth album from Queensbridge (Queens NY) natives Mobb Deep. Known for street anthems like "Shook Ones Pt. II" and "Survival of the Fittest," Havoc and Prodigy seem every bit as inspired here as they do on earlier recordings. Tracks like "What's Ya Poison (featuring Cormega)," "I'm Going Out (featuring Lil' Cease)," and "Can't Fuck Wit (featuring Raekwon)" show why Mobb Deep's street reputation is as good as it gets. The album also features "Quiet Storm," both the regular and remix versions of which feature Lil' Kim; and an appearance from Kool G Rap on "The Realest," where G Rap shows why he's long been known as a supreme lyricist. Other standouts are "Thug Muzik," "U.S.A. (Alright Then)," and "Let a Ho Be a Ho."

Release Date: June 1, 2018

UPC: 190758297118 View full details