Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mono [Explicit Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl]

Mono [Explicit Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coke Bottle Clear Color Vinyl. K. Flay returns with her latest studio album MONO. This album features 15 all new songs including "Raw Raw," "Shy" and "Punisher," as well as Irish Goodbye, her collaboration with Vic Fuentes from Pierce The Veil.

1 Are You Serious?
2 Carsick
3 Raw Raw
4 Punisher
5 Irish Goodbye (Feat. Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil)
6 Hustler
7 Spaghetti (Feat. Kid Sistr)
8 Bar Soap
9 Watch Me Pt. 1
10 In America
11 Shy
12 Watch Me Pt. 2
13 Chaos Is Love
14 Yes I'm Serious
15 Perfectly Alone

Release Date: August 25, 2023

UPC: 8720923000001 View full details