Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pierce the Veil

Misadventures [Red Silver Vinyl Indie]

Misadventures [Red Silver Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pierce the Veil's fourth studio album, Misadventures, reached #4 on the Billboard 200 when it was released in 2016. The album features the singles "The Divine Zero," "Texas Is Forever," "and "Circles." Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Silver with Red Splatter LP.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Dive in
    2 Texas Is Forever
    3 The Divine Zero
    4 Floral & Fading
    5 Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Circles
    2 Today I Saw the Whole World
    3 Gold Medal Ribbon
    4 Bedless
    5 Sambuka
    6 Song for Isabelle

Release Date: February 10, 2023

UPC: 888072495203

In stock

View full details