Skip to product information
1 of 1

Armin van Buuren

Mirage [Transparent Red Colored Vinyl LP]

Mirage [Transparent Red Colored Vinyl LP]

Regular price $44.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2010, Mirage is the fourth studio album by renowned Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. Widely regarded as a astaple in Van Buurens impressive career, Mirage peaked at number 3 in the Dutch Album Top 100, as well as reaching the top 5 of the US Top Dance/Electronic Albums. It contains the popular single 'Not Giving Up On Love', featuring British singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor. As the record lasts nearly 80 minutes total, it is released as a double LP. It is pressed on red coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. The package includes a gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics, as well as an insert with pictures and credits.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1     Desiderium 207 (Feat. Susana)
2     Mirage
3     This Light Between Us (Feat. Christian Burns)
4     Not Giving Up on Love (Armin Van Buuren Vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
5     I Don't Own You
6     Full Focus
7     Take a Moment (Feat. Winter Kills)
8     Feels So Good (Feat. Nadia Ali)
Disc: 2
1     Virtual Friend (Feat. Sophie)
2     Drowning (Feat. Laura V)
3     Down to Love (Feat. Ana Criado)
4     Coming Home
5     These Silent Hearts (Feat. BT)
6     Orbion
7     Minack (Armin Van Buuren Vs Ferry Corsten)
8     Youtopia (Feat. Adam Young)

Release Date: January 29, 2021

UPC: 8719262014947

Low stock: 1 left

View full details