Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grant Lee Buffalo

Mighty Joe Moon [Clear Colored Vinyl 2023 Remaster]

Mighty Joe Moon [Clear Colored Vinyl 2023 Remaster]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Digitally remastered. Mighty Joe Moon is the second studio album by Grant Lee Buffalo, originally released in 1994.

    1 Lone Star Song
    2 Mockingbirds
    3 It's the Life
    4 Sing Along
    5 Mighty Joe Moon
    6 Demon Called Deception
    7 Lady Godiva and Me
    8 Drag
    9 Last Days of Tecumseh
    10 Happiness
    11 Honey Don't Think
    12 Side By Side
    13 Rock of Ages

Release Date: March 24, 2023

UPC: 5060516098743

Out of stock

View full details