Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey

Merry Christmas II You [CD]

Merry Christmas II You [CD]

Regular price $13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2010 holiday release from the interna-tional superstar, her second career album of holiday tunes. Highlighting the album is a brand new recording of Mariah's all-time standard, "All I Want for Christmas Is You." in addition to traditional yuletide fare - "The First Noel," "Little Drummer Boy," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "O Come All Ye Faithful" and more - the album also contains four original songs composed by Mariah, including the new single, "Oh Santa," and many more surprises for the fans. Producers on the new album include American Idol's Randy Jackson, multi-platinum hit-making producer Jermaine Dupri, James Poyser (acclaimed producer for Aretha Franklin, the Roots, Lauryn Hill and more), and five-time Oscar nominee and Grammy/Tony/Emmy award winning composer Marc Shaiman.


1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Intro)
2 Oh Santa!
3 O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4 Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5 The First Noel/Born Is the King Interlude
6 When Christmas Comes
7 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
8 Charlie Brown Christmas
9 O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus
10 O Holy Night - Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11 One Child
12 All I Want for Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
13 Auld Lang Syne

Release Date: November 2, 2010

UPC: 602527498034

In stock

View full details