Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cat Stevens

Matthew & Son [180-Gram Vinyl LP]

Matthew & Son [180-Gram Vinyl LP]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Matthew and Son is the debut album by Cat Stevens, and was released in 1967, eventually reaching #7 on the UK charts. The hit track "Here Comes My Baby" was initially recorded and released by the Tremeloes. Also features tracks like "I've Found a Love" and "I'm Gonna Get Me a Gun."

- Disc 1 -
1 Matthew & Son
2 I Love My Dog
3 Here Comes My Baby
4 Bring Another Bottle Baby
5 Portobello Road
6 I've Found a Love
7 I See a Road
- Disc 2 -
1 Baby Get Your Head Screwed on
2 Granny
3 When I Speak to the Flowers
4 The Tramp
5 Come on and Dance
6 Hummingbird
7 Lady

Release Date:

UPC: 602508161056 View full details