Skip to product information
1 of 1

St. Vincent

Masseduction [Explicit Content Pink Colored Vinyl]

Masseduction [Explicit Content Pink Colored Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited pink vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from critically acclaimed singer/songwriter Annie Clark AKA St. Vincent. Masseduction is the culmination of years of writing, with songs crafted from voice memos, text messages, and snippets of melodies that came to Clark while traveling the globe. Special guests on the album include Thomas Bartlett on piano, Kamasi Washington on saxophone, Jenny Lewison vocals, and beat production from Sounwave. Greg Leisz and Rich Hinman add pedal steel, and Tuck and Patti Andress contribute guitar and vocals respectively on select tracks. The album was produced by Clark and Jack Antonoff at Electric Lady Studios in Manhattan, with additional recording at Rough Consumer Studio in Brooklyn, and Compound Fracture in Los Angeles.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hang on Me 2:48
2 Pills 4:40
3 Masseduction 3:17
4 Sugarboy 4:01
5 Los Ageless 4:41
6 Happy Birthday, Johnny 2:58
- Disc 2 -
1 Savior 3:26
2 New York 2:33
3 3 Fear the Future 2:31
4 Young Lover 3:33
5 Dancing with a Ghost 0:46
6 Slow Disco 2:44
7 Smoking Section 3:37

Release Date: October 13, 2017

UPC: 888072037113

Low stock: 1 left

View full details