Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bee Gees

Main Course [Vinyl]

Main Course [Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. June 1975's Main Course, one of the most significant albums in The Bee Gees catalog, marked a new direction for the group, and in turn created the model for their output throughout the rest of the 1970s by featuring a fresh, R&B-meets-pop sound. Recorded in Miami and produced by the legendary Arif Mardin, the album's infectious #1 hit, "Jive Talkin'," carries a rhythm inspired by the sound the group's car made on the 163rd Street Causeway Bridge as they drove to and from recording sessions.

- Disc 1 -
1 Nights on Broadway
2 Jive Talkin'
3 Wind of Change
4 Songbird
5 Fanny (Be Tender with My Love)
- Disc 2 -
1 All This Making Love
2 Country Lanes
3 Come on Over
4 Edge of the Universe
5 Baby As You Turn Away

Release Date:

UPC: 602577970917 View full details