Skip to product information
1 of 2


Lyfe [Translucent Smoke Vinyl]

Lyfe [Translucent Smoke Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
LYFE, Yeat's hit project, was released in September to an impressive debut at #10 on the Billboard 200 chart, marking his second release in 2022 to debut in the Top 10. Immediately upon release, LYFE caught the attention of both Yeat's underground fan base and mainstream media. Now, he's earned a spot as one of the top 50 streaming artists of 2022 (alongside the likes of Drake, Eminem, Future and more) with over 2 billion streams in the U.S. alone and over 1.1 million albums sold in the U.S.


- Disc 1 -
1 Flawlëss (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
2 Up Off X
3 Out THË Way
4 Wait It Feel Lykë
5 Got It All
6 Can't Stop It
- Disc 2 -
1 Krank
2 Talk
3 Comë on
4 Systëm
5 Holy 1
6 Killin ËM

Release Date: March 3, 2023

UPC: 602448476098

Low stock: 1 left

View full details