Skip to product information
1 of 1


LP [Deluxe Orange Vinyl Indie]

LP [Deluxe Orange Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $17.98 USD
Regular price $22.98 USD Sale price $17.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally released on XL in 2009, Discovery is the collaborative synth pop project from Rostam Batmanglij (founding member and producer of Vampire Weekend) and Wes Miles (lead singer / songwriter of Ra Ra Riot). The album features guest appearances from Ezra Koenig and Angel Deradoorian, and is reissued for the first time in 5 years on limited edition Orange vinyl, with an unlisted bonus track that was not on the XL pressing.


1 Orange Shirt
2 Osaka Loop Line
3 Can You Discover?
4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
5 So Insane
6 Swing Tree
7 Carby
8 I Want You Back
9 It's Not My Fault (It's My Fault)
10 Slang Tang
11 Orange Shirt (Rock Remix)

Release Date: February 3, 2023

UPC: 617308030631

Low stock: 1 left

View full details