Skip to product information
1 of 1


Los Angeles [Vinyl]

Los Angeles [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since its release in 1980, X's debut album LOS ANGELES has rightfully gone on to be widely heralded as one of punk rock's true classics. Produced by former Doors keyboardist Ray Manzarek, the album announced to the rest of the world the arrival of the West Coast punk explosion. The album spawned some of the quartet's best-known tracks, including "Johnny Hit and Run Pauline," "Nausea," "Los Angeles," and "The Unheard Music."

    35th Anniversary Edition 180 gram audiophile vinyl with insert.


        - Disc 1 -
        1 Your Phone's Off the Hook, But You're Not
        2 Johny Hit and Run Paulene
        3 Soul Kitchen
        4 Nausea
        5 Sugarlight
        - Disc 2 -
        1 Los Angeles
        2 Sex and Dying in High Society
        3 The Unheard Music
        4 The World's a Mess, It's in My Kiss

    Release Date:

    UPC: 8718469538409

    Low stock: 1 left

    View full details